Congratulations You Rock! Awardees

Jan 16, 2024

The You Rock! Program encourages faculty and staff to recognize each other for small and large accomplishments. Nominations can be submitted at any time throughout the year and recipients are recognized quarterly. Read more and check out the form here:

This month’s awardees are:

Grace Baker
Kara Duggan
Rosi Hull
Kali Jefferson
Matt Meyer
Jill Valdez

Reggie Byron
Megan Kelly

VPFA E-Newsletters