Congratulations to our February You Rock! Winners

Feb 26, 2022

Our You Rock! program encourages faculty and staff to recognize each other for accomplishments, large and small. Designed as a means to spotlight faculty and staff who have gone the extra mile, the award honors those who deserve to hear: “You Rock!” 

To nominate a deserving recipient, fill out the You Rock! form on the VPFA website. Awardees receive a certificate and commendation in our monthly communications.

February’s You Rock winners are:

Faculty/Administrators: Michelle Rozenman, Meredith Corley, Corinne Lengsfeld, Chris Roby, Dan Pittman

Staff: Varun Vajpeyi, Marissa Ronquillo, Julianne Toce, Audrey Moreno, Gergana Kostadinova

VPFA E-Newsletters

DU VPFA logo