Congratulations to Our You Rock! Winners

Oct 31, 2021

The You Rock! program encourages faculty and staff to recognize each other for accomplishments, large and small. Designed as a means to spotlight faculty and staff who have gone the extra mile, the award honors those who deserve to hear: “You Rock!”

To nominate a deserving recipient, fill out the You Rock! form on the VPFA website. Awardees receive a certificate and commendation in our monthly communications.

September You Rock! Winners

Faculty and Administrators: Dr. Julia Roncoroni, Dr. Virginia Pitts, Dr. Magdelana Red
Staff: Dr. Jes Stroope, Amy Jacobs, Karen LeVelle, Danette Machisic, and Grace Vigliotti


October You Rock! Winners

Faculty/Administrators: Bridget Farrell and Mike Nguyen
Staff Winners: Demetrio Lucero, Natley Farris, Alex Vaassen, Jason Wilhelm, and Eric White


For a List of Past Winners, Click Here

VPFA E-Newsletters

DU VPFA logo