Welcome New Chairs

Sep 1, 2020

New Chairs AY2020/21

We are delighted to welcome new chairs across campus and express deep appreciation to all chairs who finished their service this year.

Duan Zhang – Research Methods and Info Science (MCE)
Bruce Urhmacher – Higher Ed (MCE)
Jayson Richardson – ELPS (MCE)
Kevin O’Brien – BELS (DCB)
Charles Dhanaraj – Management (DCB)
Laleh Mehran – EDP (CAHSS)
Lisa Pasko – Sociology and Criminology (CAHSS)
Marco Nathan – Philosophy (CAHSS)
Rachel Walsh – Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (CAHSS)

VPFA E-Newsletters