Symposium Chair Handbook; MOARS Meeting

Aug 24, 2020

The symposium committees have been hard at work this summer.

  • The Chair Development and Training Committee released our first-ever university-wide Chair Handbook. Thanks to Rashida Banerjee (Teaching & Learning Sciences), Sandra Eaton (Chemistry & Biochemistry), Hava Gordon (Sociology & Criminology), Michelle Knowles (Chemistry & Biochemistry), Lorenzo Patelli (Accounting), Andrea Stanton (Religious Studies), Keith Ward (Music), and Erin Willer (Communication Studies) for their enormous contribution to supporting chairs in their vital work.

VPFA E-Newsletters

DU VPFA logo