We are so excited to announce that three teams will be taking on workload equity this year. This change initiative, in its second year, seeks to: increase the number of routine work practices that department faculty could enact to ensure equity; enhance conditions within the department known to positively enhance equity; and improve the action readiness of department faculty to ensure equity in division of labor. This year’s teams & team members are:

Communication Studies, CAHSS

Darrin Hicks

DEAP Leader, Professor

Mary Claire Loftus

Associate Professor, Dept. Chair

Dakota Park-Ozee

Assistant Professor

Media, Film, and Journalism Studies, CAHSS

Derigan Silver

DEAP Leader, Associate Professor, Dept. Chair

Renee Botta

Associate Professor

Rachael Liberman

Teaching Associate Professor

David Coppini

Assistant Professor

Graduate School of Professional Psychology, GSPP

Laura Meyer

DEAP Leader, Clinical Professor

Brian Gearity

Associate Professor, Director of MA Coach and Sports Education Program

Lavita Nadkarni

Professor, Associate Dean