Congratulations to our March You Rock! Winners

Mar 30, 2022

Our You Rock! program encourages faculty and staff to recognize each other for accomplishments, large and small. Designed as a means to spotlight faculty and staff who have gone the extra mile, the award honors those who deserve to hear: “You Rock!” To nominate a deserving recipient, fill out the You Rock! form on the VPFA website. Awardees receive a certificate and commendation in our monthly communications.


March’s You Rock! winners are:


Nicole Holland, Bruce Uhrmacher, Jodi Dye, Sheila Carter-Tod, D-L Stewart


Laura Dean, Jenny Trettel, Tyler Ridgeway, Randi Eskanos, Jocelyn Rockhold


Click here for a list of past winners

VPFA E-Newsletters