Congratulations to our January You Rock! Award Winners

Jan 31, 2022

Happy February! The You Rock! program encourages faculty and staff to recognize each other for accomplishments, large and small. Designed as a means to spotlight faculty and staff who have gone the extra mile, the award honors those who deserve to hear: “You Rock!”

To nominate a deserving recipient, fill out the You Rock! form on the VPFA website. Awardees receive a certificate and commendation in our monthly communications.

January’s You Rock winners are:

Faculty/Administrators: Shannon Murphy, Duan Zhang, Michele Tyson, Jayson Richardson, Korrie Allen

Staff: Cody Sherrod, Ian Sivakanthan, Katherine Allage, Ivan Kovanda, Zarin Xavier


Click here for a list of past winners